Disclaimer: The above listed fansites and fan charities are compiled for reference and contain diverse content and opinions which are not directly endorsed by Taylor Hicks, his management, or this site.
Did we miss you? Contact us to add your Taylor Hicks fansite.

Taylor Hicks Official Twitter


The Deal
The Distance
Do I Make You Proud
Dream Myself Awake
The Fall
Georgia On My Mind
Give Me Tonight
Gonna Move
Heart and Soul
Heaven Knows
Hell Of A Day
Hide Nor Hair
Hold On To Your Love
I Live On A Battlefield
In Your Time
Indiscriminate Act Of Kindness
Just To Feel That Way
Keepin It Real
Maybe You Should
The Maze
My Friend
New Found Freedom
Once Upon A Lover
Places I’ve Been
The Right Place
The Runaround
Seven Mile Breakdown
Soul Thing
Son Of A Carpenter
SOS (Save My Body, Save My Soul)
Takin’ It To The Streets
Tighten Up
West Texas Sky
What’s Right Is Right
Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home)
Woman’s Got To Have It
Yes We Can

The copyright law of the United States (Title 17, United States Code) governs the making of photocopies or other reproductions of copyrighted material.
Under certain conditions specified in the law, libraries and archives are authorized to furnish a photocopy or other reproduction. One of these specified conditions is that the photocopy or reproduction is not to be “used for any purpose other than private study, scholarship, or research.” If a user makes a request for, or later uses, a photocopy or reproduction for purposes in excess of “fair use,” that user may be liable for copyright infringement.
This provider of these pages reserves the right to refuse to accept a copying order if, in its judgement, fulfillment of the order would involve violation of copyright law.
Many entries on this website do not contain individual copyright notices. The lack of a notice does not imply that the entry is unprotected by copyright law.